2021

BERLIN, 06.01.2021

CHANGES IN MANAGEMENT TEAM | ENGIONIC GROUP COMPANIES

Effective January 1st, 2021 Dr. Margarethe Kampling, as accessor of Mr. Olaf Raitza, has taken over the position of the Managing Director of the engionic group companies Loptek GmbH, FemtoFiberTec GmbH and KIESSIG CNC-Zerspanung GmbH.

 

Dr. Kampling joined the groups management team in 2013 as Head of Sales and significantly contributed to the successful development and growth of the companies. In the last twelve months, she gradually took over further management responsibilities to ensure a smooth and successful transition of the business.

 

Her accessor as Head of Sales is Dr. Felix Leyssner. In August 2018, he joined the group as Senior Sales Manager for the FemtoFiberTec GmbH. In 2019 he additionally took over the responsibility for the newly established business division FBG Sensing and will from now on be responsible for the entire Sales Team of all engionic group companies.

 

After more than 20 years as Managing Director, Mr. Olaf Raitza bids farewell to the engionic group and enters into his well-deserved retirement phase. However, for a transitional period, he will continue to support the group companies as an external consultant. We sincerely thank Mr. Raitza for the longstanding and very successful management and development of the group and wish him all the best for the upcoming new stage in life!

2021

BERLIN, 06.01.2021

WECHSEL IN DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG | ENGIONIC GROUP COMPANIES

Mit Wirkung zum 1. Januar 2021 hat Frau Dr. Margarethe Kampling, als Nachfolgerin von Herrn Olaf Raitza, die Geschäftsführung der engionic Gruppenunternehmen Loptek GmbH, FemtoFiberTec GmbH und KIESSIG CNC-Zerspanung GmbH übernommen.

 

Frau Dr. Margarethe Kampling gehört seit 2013 zum Managementteam und hat als Vertriebsleiterin maßgeblich zur erfolgreichen Weiterentwicklung und zum Wachstum der Unternehmen beigetragen. In den letzten 12 Monaten übernahm Sie sukzessive die Verantwortung für weitere Fachbereiche und legte damit den Grundstein für einen erfolgreichen Übergang in der Geschäftsführung.

 

Ihr Nachfolger im Vertrieb wird Herr Dr. Felix Leyssner. Er startete im August 2018 bei der FemtoFiberTec GmbH als Senior Sales Manager, übernahm in 2019 die Vertriebsleitung für den neu geschaffenen Bereich FBG Sensing und wird ab sofort die Gesamtverantwortung für den Vertrieb in allen engionic Gruppenunternehmen übernehmen.

 

Herr Olaf Raitza verabschiedet sich nach über 20 Jahren als Geschäftsführer in den wohlverdienten Ruhestand, wird den Unternehmen in einer Übergangszeit aber weiterhin als externer Berater zur Verfügung stehen. Wir danken ihm an dieser Stelle für seine langjährige und überaus erfolgreiche Tätigkeit und wünschen Ihm für den neuen Lebensabschnitt alles erdenklich Gute!